Pop Top News

News on the latest scientific studies

Category: Politics

The Rundown on Matthew Offord You Need To See (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some tiring research on Matthew Offord, current as of 2020-02-26. Matthew Offord is a politician in Hendon who can be contacted at matthew.offord.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Matthew Offord (@Offord4Hendon) has 8869 Twitter followers, is following 75 people, has tweeted 1279 times, has liked 277 tweets, […]

Read More

What We Found On Arif Virani (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some tiring research on Arif Virani, current as of 2020-02-26. Arif Virani is a politician in Ontario (Parkdale—High Park) who can be contacted at Arif.Virani@parl.gc.ca. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Arif Virani (@viraniarif) has 11692 Twitter followers, is following 1679 people, has tweeted 10171 times, has liked […]

Read More

What We Just Uncovered on Lesley Laird (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some comprehensive research on Lesley Laird, current as of 2020-02-26. Lesley Laird is a politician in Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath who can be contacted at lesley.laird.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Lesley Laird (@LesleyLaird) has 5450 Twitter followers, is following 739 people, has tweeted 9241 times, has liked […]

Read More

Our Daily Digest on Ramesh Sangha (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some exhaustive research on Ramesh Sangha, current as of 2020-02-26. Ramesh Sangha is a politician in Ontario (Brampton Centre) who can be contacted at Ramesh.Sangha@parl.gc.ca. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Ramesh Sangha (@sangharamesh) has 6471 Twitter followers, is following 968 people, has tweeted 3105 times, has liked […]

Read More

What Sam Gyimah Is Up To (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some comprehensive research on Sam Gyimah, current as of 2020-02-26. Sam Gyimah is a politician in East Surrey who can be contacted at sam@samgyimah.com. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Sam Gyimah (@SamGyimah) has 52200 Twitter followers, is following 2487 people, has tweeted 10654 times, has liked 3952 […]

Read More

We Dug Into David Yurdiga (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some comprehensive research on David Yurdiga, current as of 2020-02-26. David Yurdiga is a politician in Alberta (Fort McMurray—Cold Lake) who can be contacted at David.Yurdiga@parl.gc.ca. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, David Yurdiga (@DavidYurdiga) has 2498 Twitter followers, is following 607 people, has tweeted 1324 times, has […]

Read More

Our Daily Digest on Paul Girvan (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some serious research on Paul Girvan, current as of 2020-02-26. Paul Girvan is a politician in South Antrim who can be contacted at paul.girvan.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Paul Girvan (@PaulGirvanMP) has 5412 Twitter followers, is following 1258 people, has tweeted 3495 times, has liked 909 […]

Read More

Some Peculiar New Facts on David Davies (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some major research on David Davies, current as of 2020-02-26. David Davies is a politician in Monmouth who can be contacted at david.davies.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, David Davies (@davidtcdavies) has 16168 Twitter followers, is following 1535 people, has tweeted 5647 times, has liked 608 tweets, […]

Read More

What The Web Now Says About Virendra Sharma (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some exhaustive research on Virendra Sharma, current as of 2020-02-26. Virendra Sharma is a politician in Ealing, Southall who can be contacted at sharmav@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Virendra Sharma (@VirendraSharma) has 16492 Twitter followers, is following 609 people, has tweeted 5564 times, has liked 367 […]

Read More

Our Daily Digest on James Heappey (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some exhaustive research on James Heappey, current as of 2020-02-26. James Heappey is a politician in Wells who can be contacted at james.heappey.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, James Heappey (@jsheappey) has 11784 Twitter followers, is following 699 people, has tweeted 3600 times, has liked 920 tweets, […]

Read More

What We Just Uncovered on Ann Clwyd (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some serious research on Ann Clwyd, current as of 2020-02-26. Ann Clwyd is a politician in Cynon Valley who can be contacted at ann.clwyd.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Ann Clwyd (@AnnClwyd) has 7858 Twitter followers, is following 1281 people, has tweeted 3628 times, has liked 3324 […]

Read More

We Analyzed Rosie Winterton – Here Is What We Found (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some major research on Rosie Winterton, current as of 2020-02-26. Rosie Winterton is a politician in Doncaster Central who can be contacted at rosie.winterton.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Rosie Winterton apparently still does not have a Twitter account (what a farce…) Facebook activity: As of 2020-02-26, […]

Read More

Politics – Our New Analysis of Tim Farron (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some thorough research on Tim Farron, current as of 2020-02-26. Tim Farron is a politician in Westmorland and Lonsdale who can be contacted at farront@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Tim Farron (@timfarron) has 291514 Twitter followers, is following 13094 people, has tweeted 75204 times, has liked […]

Read More

What Churence Rogers Is Up To (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some major research on Churence Rogers, current as of 2020-02-26. Churence Rogers is a politician in Newfoundland and Labrador (Bonavista—Burin—Trinity) who can be contacted at Churence.Rogers@parl.gc.ca. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Churence Rogers apparently still does not have a Twitter account (what a farce…) Facebook activity: As […]

Read More

Is Emma Dent Coad Still A Popular Politician? (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some thorough research on Emma Dent Coad, current as of 2020-02-26. Emma Dent Coad is a politician in Kensington who can be contacted at emma.dentcoad.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Emma Dent Coad (@emmadentcoad) has 19143 Twitter followers, is following 1476 people, has tweeted 15072 times, has […]

Read More

What The Web Now Says About Michelle Donelan (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some thorough research on Michelle Donelan, current as of 2020-02-26. Michelle Donelan is a politician in Chippenham who can be contacted at michelle.donelan.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Michelle Donelan (@michelledonelan) has 12077 Twitter followers, is following 4970 people, has tweeted 8745 times, has liked 12100 tweets, […]

Read More

We Analyzed Jonathan Reynolds – Here Is What We Found (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some comprehensive research on Jonathan Reynolds, current as of 2020-02-26. Jonathan Reynolds is a politician in Stalybridge and Hyde who can be contacted at jonathan.reynolds.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Jonathan Reynolds (@jreynoldsMP) has 38995 Twitter followers, is following 8507 people, has tweeted 39151 times, has liked […]

Read More

What We Found On Sharon Hodgson (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some comprehensive research on Sharon Hodgson, current as of 2020-02-26. Sharon Hodgson is a politician in Washington and Sunderland West who can be contacted at sharon.hodgson.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Sharon Hodgson (@SharonHodgsonMP) has 33187 Twitter followers, is following 3867 people, has tweeted 34540 times, has […]

Read More

Is Anneliese Dodds Still A Popular Politician? (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some major research on Anneliese Dodds, current as of 2020-02-26. Anneliese Dodds is a politician in Oxford East who can be contacted at anneliese.dodds.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Anneliese Dodds (@AnnelieseDodds) has 14508 Twitter followers, is following 895 people, has tweeted 5979 times, has liked 3458 […]

Read More

We Dug Into Lee Rowley (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some exhaustive research on Lee Rowley, current as of 2020-02-26. Lee Rowley is a politician in North East Derbyshire who can be contacted at lee.rowley.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Lee Rowley (@Lee4NED) has 9219 Twitter followers, is following 507 people, has tweeted 2435 times, has liked […]

Read More

How Is Emmanuel Dubourg Performing? (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some exhaustive research on Emmanuel Dubourg, current as of 2020-02-26. Emmanuel Dubourg is a politician in Quebec (Bourassa) who can be contacted at Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Emmanuel Dubourg (@EmmanuelDubourg) has 3852 Twitter followers, is following 1569 people, has tweeted 1551 times, has liked 923 […]

Read More

How Karen Vecchio Is Doing Right Now (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some thorough research on Karen Vecchio, current as of 2020-02-26. Karen Vecchio is a politician in Ontario (Elgin—Middlesex—London) who can be contacted at Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Karen Vecchio (@karen_vecchio) has 4382 Twitter followers, is following 553 people, has tweeted 10247 times, has liked 11112 […]

Read More

Eddie Hughes – Some Facts We Just Found (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some tiring research on Eddie Hughes, current as of 2020-02-26. Eddie Hughes is a politician in Walsall North who can be contacted at eddie.hughes.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Eddie Hughes (@EddieHughes4WN) has 8870 Twitter followers, is following 1499 people, has tweeted 7398 times, has liked 9120 […]

Read More

Peter Aldous – Some Facts We Just Found (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some serious research on Peter Aldous, current as of 2020-02-26. Peter Aldous is a politician in Waveney who can be contacted at peter.aldous.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, Peter Aldous (@peter_aldous) has 9578 Twitter followers, is following 284 people, has tweeted 1217 times, has liked 76 tweets, […]

Read More

Some Peculiar New Facts on David Linden (2020-02-26)

Our team has conducted some comprehensive research on David Linden, current as of 2020-02-26. David Linden is a politician in Glasgow East who can be contacted at david.linden.mp@parliament.uk. Here’s their handsome photo: Twitter activity: As of 2020-02-26, David Linden (@DavidLinden) has 10237 Twitter followers, is following 1002 people, has tweeted 17719 times, has liked 6468 […]

Read More