JJK Chapter 223 Release Date: Where You Can Read It?

The Jujutsu Kaisen tournament is set to get ugly once more since Satoru Gojo has returned. Even though the Culling Game is still going on and has already resulted in lives being lost and spirits being broken, Gojo is unaffected and ready to compete.

Fans have been anticipating it all year, and future chapters are being hyped to be as explosive as possible. For the most recent information on the release date and time for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 223 worldwide, keep reading!

JJK Chapter 223 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 223 will be made available to the majority of readers worldwide on Sunday, May 21, 2023. It will be released simultaneously on May 22, 2023, at midnight, Japan Standard Time (JST), with the Japanese edition.

A tweet from JUJUTSU KAISEN EN about the theme songs for Gojo’s High School Arc.

Manga Plus, the manga reader app for Shonen Jump, and the Jujutsu Kaisen portal of Viz Media have all verified this information. They release once a week on average if there isn’t a delay between chapters.

You can also check about other interesting topics by clicking the links below:

JJK Chapter 223 Release Date In All Regions

Please refer to this handy time zone reference before reading Jujutsu Kaisen if you reside outside of the United States and intend to do so as soon as it is released.

Time Zone Release Time
Pacific Time (Los Angeles, Vancouver) 8:00 AM PST
Central Time (Chicago, Regina) 10:00 AM CST
Eastern Time (New York, Toronto) 11:00 AM EST
Atlantic Time (Halifax, Fredericton) 12:00 PM AST
Brazil (Brasília Time) 12:00 PM BST
UK and Ireland 4:00 PM GMT
Europe 5:00 PM CEST
Moscow 6:00 PM MSK
India 8:30 PM IST
Vietnam and Thailand 10:00 PM ICT
Philippines 11:00 PM PHT

Where Can I Read The Chapters Of Jujutsu Kaisen?

Jujutsu Kaisen is also available for digital reading via the Viz Media Jujutsu Kaisen portal or the Shonen Jump manga reader app for mobile devices. In addition to the accessible physical volumes, this is also available.

Where Can I Read The Chapters Of Jujutsu Kaisen?

Shueisha also provides the Manga Plus app, which makes every chapter of every manga available for free download, if you do not have a subscription to Shonen Jump or Viz. The majority of the chapters, however, can only be read once.

Our website Poptopnews.com has more such articles and latest updates. You can always find it on google by writing pop top news and find it on the top.

Scroll to Top